• Clean and sanitize
    your animal’s environment
    in complete safety!

  • Adopt
    animal-approved
    cleaning products!

  • Prevent the risk of contamination
    with our disinfection products!

Adopt animal-approved cleaning products!

PROFESSIONAL
SECTOR
CONNECT
Simplicity according to
LOONA

Clean

When the label is green, we clean. Cleaning must always precede sanitation or disinfection. Cleaning can remove a number of infectious agents, but it does not destroy them. Cleaning, with the help of cleaning products, eliminates the elements that are conducive to their proliferation, such as dirt, water, grease, dust, and organic matter that can harbor microorganisms and interfere with the action of the disinfectant.

Sanitize

When the label is blue, we sanitize. Sanitation reduces the amount of infectious agents to a secure level and with no danger without completely eliminating them.

Disinfect

When the label is red, we disinfect. Disinfection destroys or irreversibly inactivates infectious agents. Disinfection is necessary for objects and surfaces most at risk of contamination, in case of outbreaks and for certain objects and surfaces that have been in contact with biological fluids or are at risk of being so, such as the table grooming or examination, cage or animal enclosure. Disinfection is done with a chemical product. The product used must be recognized as a disinfectant, have a DIN of Health Canada, and be virucidal.

All LOONA cleaning products are:

Extremely effective

LOONA cleaning, sanitizing, and disinfection products are designed to work in synergy. They complement each other perfectly and work together to ensure a clean and safe environment for everyone!

Environmentally friendly

LOONA products are biodegradable in 28 days and are Ecologo certified. They do not contain volatile organic compounds (VOCs) and are developed using only water and plant- based materials. Also, all bottles are reusable!

Safe for animals and humans

All of our products, including our Ster-San disinfectants, are safe, non-toxic, and contain no VOCs. They’re the perfect cleaners and disinfectants for pets, humans, and even pregnant women!

Testimonials

  • I had purchased a competitor’s product from my veterinarian to eliminate the skunk smell on my cat. The smell wouldn’t go away, and I returned to my vet. It was then that he introduced me to LOONA products. It was like a revelation, I tell you! The Loona Odor Eliminator and Loona Pet Atomizer did the job without leaving any residual odors! Everyone I meet hears me talking about your products!
    - Julie Papineau
  • I love Loona products, which in my opinion, are the best cleaning products that are safe for animals, which is important to me as I am a cat breeder. I would start by bragging about the Loona Xtreme Cleaner Sanitizer. Honestly, it's magic. No matter how much dirt, even the hard to get off kind, just a bit of the product and everything is clean in a matter of moments. In each of my rooms at home, there is Loona Xtreme Cleaner Sanitizer, and I couldn’t live without this miracle product. I also use it for several other household chores for humans.
    - Alexandre Léveillée, Chatterie Bengallys
  • Our canine center has used LOONA products since its very beginnings. We have replaced all our washing, disinfecting, and deodorizing products with LOONA products. We use Loona Floor Solution every day to wash our dog enclosures and cat condos as well as the store floor. We really like its efficiency, smell, and the fact that it only takes a small amount of product mixed with water to wash floors; which reduced our costs for cleaning products.
    - Lyne and Alain, Center Canin TEG, Acton Vale
  • Throughout our 35 years, Mountainview Veterinary Services has used many different products to clean, disinfect, and control all kinds of odours.

    Some could only mask odours, and others damaged materials on contact.

    It goes without saying that we put LOONA's lineup of products to great use in our clinic before considering marriage… 

    They were, and still are, highly effective. Their team's professionalism and support have made it possible to develop high-performance products in terms of cleaning, disinfection, and odour elimination, both in physical spaces and on animals.

    LOONA products are reliable, safe, and create that magical phrase in the mouths of customers: "Wow! It's clean, and it smells good in your clinic." Thanks, LOONA.

    - Dr. Luc Lemaître DMV, and the entire team at Mountainview Veterinary Services
Votre panier

• Nettoyez et assainissez
    votre environnement animalier
    en toute sécurité!

  • Adoptez les produits
    de nettoyage approuvés
    par les animaux!

  • Prévenez les risques de contamination
    avec nos produits de désinfection!

La marque préférée des experts en santé animale!

SECTEUR
PROFESSIONNEL
CONNECTEZ-VOUS
LA SIMPLICITÉ SELON
LOONA

Nettoyer

Quand l’étiquette est verte, on nettoie : le nettoyage doit toujours précéder l’assainissement ou la désinfection. Le nettoyage permet d’enlever un certain nombre d’agents infectieux, mais il ne les détruit pas. Il élimine les éléments qui sont propices à leur prolifération, comme la saleté, l’eau, la graisse, la poussière et les matières organiques qui peuvent abriter les micro-organismes et nuire à l'action du désinfectant.

Assainir

Quand l’étiquette est bleue, on assainit : l’assainissement permet de réduire la quantité d’agents infectieux à un niveau jugé sécuritaire et sans danger sans les éliminer complètement.

Désinfecter

Quand l’étiquette est rouge, on désinfecte : la désinfection détruit ou inactive de façon irréversible les agents infectieux. La désinfection est nécessaire pour les objets et surfaces les plus à risque de contamination, en cas d’éclosions et pour certains objets et surfaces qui ont été en contact avec des liquides biologiques, ou qui sont à risque de l’être. La désinfection s’effectue à l’aide d’un produit chimique. Le produit utilisé doit être reconnu comme un désinfectant, avoir un DIN de Santé Canada et être virucide.

Tous les produits LOONA sont :

Extrêmement efficaces

Les produits de nettoyage, d’assainissement et de désinfection LOONA sont conçus pour travailler en synergie. Ils se complètent parfaitement et assurent un environnement propre et sécuritaire pour tous!

Respectueux de l’environnement

Les produits LOONA sont biodégradables en 28 jours et certifiés Écologo. Ils ne contiennent pas de composés organiques volatils (COV) et sont développés à base d’eau et d’ingrédients provenant uniquement des plantes. Aussi, toutes les bouteilles sont réutilisables!

Sécuritaires pour les animaux et les humains

Tous nos produits, incluant nos désinfectants Ster-San, sont sécuritaires, non toxiques et ne contiennent pas de COV. Des nettoyants et désinfectants parfaits pour les animaux, les humains et même les femmes enceintes!

Témoignages

  • J’avais acheté un produit d'un de vos compétiteurs chez mon vétérinaire pour éliminer l’odeur de moufette sur mon chat. L’odeur persistait et je suis retournée chez mon vétérinaire. C’est à ce moment qu’il m’a présenté les produits LOONA. Une révélation, je vous le dis! L’éliminateur d’odeurs et le brumisateur ont fait le boulot sans laisser d’odeur! Tous ceux que je rencontre m’entendent parler de vos produits! 
    - Julie Papineau
  • J'adore les produits Loona qui, selon moi, sont les meilleurs produits nettoyants sécuritaires pour les animaux, ce qui est important pour moi car je suis éleveur de chats. Je commencerais par vous vanter le produit nettoyant Xtrême. Sincèrement, c'est magique. Peu importe la saleté, même celle difficile à partir, un jet du produit et tout part en l'espace de quelques instants. Dans chacune de mes pièces à la maison, il y a du nettoyant Xtrême et je ne pourrais plus me passer de ce produit miracle. Je l'utilise aussi pour plusieurs autres tâches ménagères pour les humains.

    - Alexandre Léveillée, Chatterie Bengallys
  • Notre centre canin utilise les produits LOONA depuis ses tout débuts. Nous avons remplacé tous nos produits de lavage, de désinfection et désodorisants par les produits LOONA. Nous utilisons la Solution à plancher tous les jours pour laver nos enclos à chiens et nos condos à chats ainsi que le plancher de la boutique. Nous aimons beaucoup son efficacité, son odeur et le fait que ça ne prend qu'une petite quantité de produit mélangé à l’eau pour laver les planchers; ce qui a diminué nos coûts de produits de nettoyage.
    - Lyne et Alain, Centre Canin TEG, Acton Vale
  • Au long des 35 années de progrès des Services Vétérinaires Mountainview, nombreux furent les divers produits utilisés pour nettoyer, désinfecter et contrôler les odeurs en tous genres.

    Certains ne purent que masquer, d’autres endommager des matériaux à leur contact.

    Il va sans dire que les débuts de LOONA au sein de la clinique furent mis à rude contribution avant de voir s’il y avait place à un mariage…

    Ils furent et sont hautement adéquats. Le professionnalisme et le support de leur équipe ont permis de développer des produits de haut rendement, autant en nettoyage, désinfection et annihilation d’odeurs, autant au niveau des espaces physiques que sur les animaux.

    Les produits LOONA sont fiables, non dommageables et créateurs de cette phrase magique en la bouche des clients : « Wow! C’est propre et ça sent bon chez vous ». Merci LOONA.
    - Dr. Luc Lemaître DMV, et toute l’équipe des Services Vétérinaires Mountainview
    simplicite-selon-loona
Votre panier